Call us: 1.618.692.7556

 

 

 

Featured:

  • Recent Blog Posts
  • Movie Matinees
  • Coventry Crafters

Movie Matinees for adults start at noon in our meeting room. Bring a brown bag lunch, and we’ll provide drinks and popcorn.

Monday, January 9
Sully

Monday, February 13
Erin Brockovich

Monday, March 13
The Quiet Man

Monday, April 10
His Girl Friday

Monday, May 8
Barefoot in the Park


Movie Night screenings begin at 6:30 p.m. in our meeting room. Popcorn and drinks will be provided.

Wednesday, January 11
Raising Arizona

Wednesday, February 8
Wayne's World

Wednesday, March 8
Guardians of the Galaxy

Wednesday, April 12
The Simpsons Movie

Wednesday, May 10
Ernest Goes to Camp

Enjoy crafts, snacks, and lively conversation!

Coventry Crafters meet on Monday evenings from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Adult crafters bring portable crafts – needlework, quilting, scrapbooking, knitting, etc.

Mondays—January 2, February 6, March 6, April 3, May 1

We also have a daytime edition of Coventry Crafters on the first Friday of each month from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Bring a portable craft and a sandwich. We’ll provide cookies and a drink.

Fridays—January 6, February 3, March 3, April 7, May 5

Our New App:

EPL Mobile, the mobile app for Edwardsville Public Library, lets you locate and search your library catalog wherever you are.

New Databases: